Donate Now

A special thank you to our donors and funders, at all levels, who have made generous and on-going donations to the National Academy Museum & School.

Gifts made from January 1, 2015-May 5, 2016

Visionary Circle
John C. Portman, NA
Gayle and Paul Gross

Leadership Circle
Henry Justin

Chairman’s Circle
Stephanie Terelak and Clement Benenson
Betsy and Hunt Lawrence

Founder’s Circle
David Kapp, NA and Cecily Kahn

Boris Lurie Art Foundation
Institute of Museum and Library Services
Deven and Monika Parekh

Veronica Bulgari
Bruce S. Fowle, NA, and Marcia Fowle
Buzzy Geduld
Patricia L. Horing
Howard Hughes Corporation
Melissa Kaish and Jonathan Dorfman
Gregg Pasquarelli, NA, SHoP Architects
Stephen Steigman Fund
Sy Syms Foundation
Teresa and William Waterman

Buro Happold Consulting Engineers, PC
Walter Firestone Chatham, NA
Hearst Corporation
Kimberly Holden, SHoP Architects
Elizabeth Kahn Ingleby
JSD Development Group
Wendy Evans Joseph, NA
A. Eugene Kohn, F.A.I.A
Peter A. Leidel
Emily Mason, NA, and Wolf Kahn, NA
New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
Christopher Oates
William Pedersen, NA
Carrie Printz and William Millis
The Private Client Reserve of U.S. Bank
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
Laurinda Hope Spear, NA
Alice M. Thorpe
WPS Parsons Brinckerhoff

John Alschuler, HR&A Advisors
Charles and Kathryn Berry
Steven and Joy Bunson
Ann and Leslie Chao
Adam D. Chinn
FX Fowle Architects, LLP
Sam Gilliam, NA
Susan Hakkarainen
Jaros, Baum & Bolles
Mary Mattingly and Steven Reiss
James and Judy O’Brien
Constance McPhee
Yolanda Shashaty
Thornton Tomasetti

Gil and Gail Ahye
Judith and Howard P. Berkowitz
Bernard and Muriel Lauren Foundation
Robert Chabora
Holland Cunningham
Olivia Douglas
Gilbert McKay Foundation
Susan Hakkarienen
Melanie Hulse
Ira and June Kapp
Raymond Learsy
Sarah Lutz
Jeff and Tondra Lynford
Cynthia and Jeffrey Manocherian
Anthony Panzera, NA
Lee Potter
Wayne Thiebaud, NA
John L. Thomson
Nadine Witkin

Director’s Circle
Arup Group
Sherveen Baftechi
Willard Boepple, NA
Michelle Bratsafolis
Jonathan Bush
Fairfield Bush & Co.
Richard Cameron
Cheim & Reid
Robert Chen
Bradley Collins, Jr.
Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group
Christopher J. Curry
Lois Dodd, NA
Carol Duncan
Gerard Guillemot
Agnes Gund
Emira Gjata
Roger and Nancy Gross
Alison Gill Hawayek
Julie Heffernan, NA
Kelly and Andre Hunter
JP Morgan
Wolf Kahn, NA
Richard Kalina, NA
Langan Engineering
Arnold and Hazel Manheimer
Peter Malkin
Marsh & McLennan Agency
Kerry James Marshall, NA
Karin McKinnell
John J. Moore, NA
Dean R. Nicyper
Signe Nielsen, NA
Platt Byard Dovell White Architects
Peter G. Rolland, NA
Diane Schottenstein
Joel Shapiro, NA
Coren Sharples, SHoP Architects
James Siena, NA
Dan Simkowitz
Stanley Kane Charitable Trust
Kyle Staver, NA
Robert A.M. Stern, NA
Alexander and Catherine Traykovski
Bernard Tschumi, NA
Claire Van Vliet, NA
Tina Weintraub
Samuel G. White, NA